Fort Worth Stock Show & Rodeo Dining Options

map-icon

Backstage Club

Open daily from 4:00 pm until close with a couple exceptions.  See below for a detailed daily schedule.  View menu »

Reata at the Rodeo

Open daily from 11:00am until close with a couple exceptions.  See below for a detailed daily schedule.  View menu »

La Espuela Mexican Cantina

Open from 11:00am until 8:00pm. View menu »


logo-reata-backstage
A Celebrity Favorite for Better Than 50 Years

reata-backstageOverlooking the coliseum, the Backstage Club has an extensive history of dining and social gathering for more than 50 years, and has been frequented by politicians, movie stars and other celebrities.  A private club for more than five decades, the once exclusive Backstage Club will be open to the public, with no memberships required.

For more information about the Backstage Club for private events please contact Misti Callicott at (817) 502-8853 or at mica@reata.net.

Reata at the Backstage Club begins taking reservations for the stock show on December 6th, 2021 at (817) 348-0642.

Hours of Operations

Friday-January 14, 2022 – 4pm bar, dinner 5pm-close
Saturday-January 15, 2022 – 11:00am- close
Sunday-January 16, 2022 11:00am-close
Monday-January 17, 2022 11:00am-4pm (only matinee)
Tuesday-January 18, 2022 4pm bar, dinner 5pm-close
Wednesday-January 19, 2022 4pm bar, dinner 5pm-close
Thursday-January 20, 2022 4pm bar, dinner 5pm-close
Friday-January 21, 2022 4pm bar, dinner 5pm-close
Saturday-January 22, 2022 11:00am-close
Sunday-January 23, 2022- 11:00am-4pm (only matinee)
Monday- January 24, 2022 4pm bar, dinner 5pm-close
Tuesday-January 25, 2022 4pm bar, dinner 5pm-close
Wednesday-January 26, 2022-4pm bar, dinner 5pm-close
Thursday-January 27, 2022- 4pm bar, dinner 5pm-close
Friday-January 28, 2022 – 4pm bar, dinner 5pm-close
Saturday-January 29, 2022 – 11:00am-close
Sunday-January 30, 2022 – 11:00am-4pm (only matinee)
Monday-January 31, 2022 – 4pm bar, dinner 5pm-close
Tuesday-February 1, 2022 – 4pm bar, dinner 5pm-close
Wednesday-February 2, 2022 – 11:00am-close
Thursday-February 3, 2022 – 11:00am-close
Friday-February 4, 2022 – 11:00am-close
Saturday-February 5, 2022 – 11:00am-4pm private event, 4pm-close

 Click here to view the menu (prices subject to change).


Reata at the Rodeo
A Stock Show and Rodeo Original Since 2002

Reata at the RodeoReata at the Rodeo has operated its original on-site restaurant during the Fort Worth Stock Show and Rodeo in the Amon G. Carter, Jr. Exhibits Hall since 2002. A full-service restaurant offering both lunch and dinner, Reata at the Rodeo features many of the legendary western menu items from its downtown location, including Pan-Seared Pepper-Crusted Tenderloin with Port Wine Glaze, Charbroiled Rib Eye with Cook’s Butter and Carne Asada topped with Cheese Enchiladas.

Hours of Operations

Friday-1/14/2022 – 11am-close
Saturday-1/15/2022 – 11am-close
Sunday-1/16/2022 -11am-close
Monday-1/17/2022 – 11am-2:30pm
Tuesday-1/18/2022 – 4pm-close
Wednesday-1/19/2022 – 4pm-close
Thursday-1/20/2022 – 4pm-close
Friday-1/21/2022 – 11am-close
Saturday-1/22/2022 – 11am-close
Sunday-1/23/2022 – 11am – 2:30pm
Monday-1/24/2022 – 11am-close
Tuesday-1/25/2022 – 11am-close
Wednesday-1/26/2022 – 11am-close
Thursday-1/27/2022 – 11am-close
Friday-1/28/2022 – 11am-close
Saturday-1/29/2022 – 11am-close
Sunday-1/30/2022 – 11am-2:30pm
Monday-1/31/2022 – 11am-close
Tuesday-2/1/2022 – 11am-close
Wednesday-2/2/2022 – 11am-close
Thursday-2/3/2022 – 11am-close
Friday-2/4/2022 – 11am-close
Saturday-2/5/2022 – 11am-close

Click here to view the menu (prices subject to change).

Reata at the Rodeo begins taking reservations for the stock show on December 6th, 2021 at (817) 336-5766.


La Espuela Mexican Cantina
Enjoy a Casual and Quick Lunch and Stay Connected with the Show

La Espuela Mexican CantinaLa Espuela Mexican Cantina is a fast casual Mexican restaurant located in the Centennial Room of the Charlie and Kit Moncrief building at the corner of Burnett Tandy Dr. and Rip Johnson Dr. La Espuela’s menu items include chicken tacos, quesadillas, beef burrito and taco salad. With five flat panel TV’s and a 120″ projection screen and feeds from all of Will Roger’s arenas, it is the perfect place to grab a quick lunch or enjoy a beer with your friends.

Hours of Operations

Open from 11:00am until 8:00pm.

Click here to view the menu.


Starbucks Coffee & Drinks

Click for larger map.

Reata operates two Starbucks Proudly Served locations at the Will Rogers Complex during the Fort Worth Stocks Show and Rodeo.

Starbucks 1
Concourse of the Amon G. Carter Exhibit Hall
Open daily from 10 a.m. – 8 p.m.

Starbucks 2
Justin Arena
Open daily from 7:30 a.m. – 8 p.m.